.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsKreator: Europa Tour 2017

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Æðra - Perseidena

ra  Perseidena

Vanishing Point - Tangled in Dream

Vanishing Pointxxl

Benighted - Necrobreed

benighted 2017xxl

AntropomorphiA - Sermon Ov Wrath

antropomorphia 2017xxl

Ride For Revenge - Thy Horrendous Yearning

ride for revenge yearning cover

Gloson - Grimen

gloson grimenxxl

Grave Plague - The Infected Crypts

grave plaguexxl

Fjoergyn - Lucifer Es

Fjoergyn   Lucifer Esxxl

Code - Lost Signal

cover code ep HAUxxl

Sinister - Syncretism

sinister 2017xxl

Nidingr - The High Heat Licks Against Heaven

Nidingr coverxxl

Black Cilice - Nocturnal Mysticisms

Black Cilice xxl

Ever Circling Wolves: Of Woe or - How I learned go stop worrying and love the gloom

Ever Circling Wolvesxxl

Inexorable - Sea Of Dead Consciousness

Inexorablexxl

Gurthang - Shattered Echoes

Gurthang  Shattered echoesxxl

Nailed To Obscurity - King Delusion

nailed to ob

Horisont - About Time

horisont 2017xxl

Oni - Ironshore

Oni  Ironshorexxl

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl1 Kopie 5

Da gehst Du hin:

hell over hammaburg 2017

parts.san 2017 uadaxxl

venenum tourxxl

gogoroth tour2017xxl

 kreator tour

mayhem tour 2017xxl

cruciamentum 2017xxl

rude tour 2017xxl

dew scented tourxxl

this ending xxl2

ultha tour 2xxl

downfall of gaia tour 2017

Mantar tour 2017xxl

vidrgr tourxxl

Zum Seitenanfang