.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-Tipps

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL TippxxlSulphurAeon

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Arstidir Lifsins - Saga á tveim tungum I: Vápn ok vidr

Arstidir Lifsins  Saga

BitchHammer - Offenders of Faith

BitchxxlHammer2019

Eggs of Gomorrh - Outpregnate

Eggs of Gomorrh  Outpregnate

Mork - Det svarte juv

mork

Putrefied Corpse - Left to Rot

Putrefied Corps

Bewitcher - Too fast for the flames

Bewitcher  Too fast

Black Therapy - Echoes of dying memories

black therapy2019

Fen - Stone & Sea

fen xxl

Vulture - Beyond the blade

Vulture   Beyond The Blade 7   Artwork

Wolfsblood - Vomit & Lice

Wolfblood  Vomit & Lice

Ketzer - Cloud Collider

Ketzer CloudCollider

Protector - Summon the Hordes

Protectorxxl  Summon the hordes

Perversor - Umbravorous 

Perversor  Umbravorous

Illum Adora: ...of serpentine forces

Illum Adora  ...of serpentine forces

Vltimas - Something Wicked Marches In

VLTIMAS

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

Misery xxlIndextour

mantar tour 2019

ketzerxxl tour

Rotten Soundtour

SWALLOW xxlTHE SUN tour

DWEFxxl admat 2019

the oceanxxl tour20199x

god death

ulthaxxl tour

helheimtourxxl Kopie

Shiningxxl 2019 EU admat

Destroyer666 2019xxl

 

Zum Seitenanfang