.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsInterdimensional Passages Through Europe

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL TippxxlSulphurAeon

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Vanha - Melancholia

Vanha  Melancholia

Black Pyre - The Forbidden Tomes

black pyre

Selvans - Faunalia

Selvans  Faunalia

Se Lusiferin Kannel - Valtakunta

Se Lusiferin Kannel

Metal Inquisitor - Panopticon

MetalInquisitorxxl Panopticon

Barfight - Nothing But A Roadtrip

Barfight  Nothing But A Roadtrip

Blot & Bod - Ligæder

Blot & Bod  Ligæder

Degragore - From Sin To Redemption

Degragore  From sin to redemption

Rotting Christ - The Heretics

rotting Christ The Hereticsxxl

Neanderthalensis - Rain over scorched earth

Neanderthalensis

Sammas´ Equinox - Pilgrimage/Boahjenásti

Sammas' Equinox

Iteru - Ars Moriendi

Iteru

Sol De Sangre + Panico Al Miedo - La senda de la muerte

Sol xxlDe Sangre

Creeping Death - Specter Of War

Creeping Death  Specter Of War

God Disease - Drifting Towards Inevatable Death

God Disease

Deserted Fear - Drowned in Humanity

desertedfe2019

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

HOH Flyer xxl2019 18.10

desertedxxl fear tour2019

Misery xxlIndextour

mantar tour 2019

Rotten Soundtour

DWEFxxl admat 2019

the oceanxxl tour20199x

god death

ulthaxxl tour

helheimtourxxl Kopie

katatoniaxxl tour

Shiningxxl 2019 EU admat

Destroyer666 2019xxl

 

Zum Seitenanfang